TBF pub header

It's Pub Day for THE BIG F!

The day has finally come, Swooners! Maggie Ann Martin's debut novel, The Big Fis finally on sale TODAY!!! Don't miss out!

What people are saying about The Big F:

"A debut novel sure to resonate with high schoolers who eagerly anticipate graduation and the start of college. . . . Danielle is a savvy, likable character with whom teens will easily identify. . . . Romance fans will enjoy this fast-paced story that features an interesting set of characters and satisfying conclusion." —School Library Journal

"Danielle is a likeable character who tries to do the right thing. Readers will have confidence in her even when she sometimes lacks self-assurance. . . . An easy, enjoyable read." —VOYA

"'When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.' I’m pretty sure that that quote epitomizes The Big F. . . . Fun, cute, and totally relatable." —Book Allure

"Maggie Ann Martin debut? I dub thee for fans of Kasie West and Morgan Matson. . . . A breath of fresh air in the YA contemporary category." —Scrill, Goodreads reviewer 

Get your copy today!

Author spotlight

Swoon Reads Staff

For more information, check out the "Meet the Team" section of our About page (swoonreads.com/about).

See More